Monthly Favourites (April)

Climate Action, Favourites, Uncategorized

A small collection of articles which I have found interesting or thought provoking this past month.

  • This summary post by Meredithtested, which really encouraged me. Zero waste life can be discouraging, and I often feel like a failure (or a fake). This post is so real and encouraging!
  • This interesting post about clothing donation. I had heard things about the excess of clothing being sent to third world countries, but not thought about it that much. I had really been enjoying decluttering my clothes over the past month, but am starting to think much more about the quality and amount of things I buy (even though I only buy second hand.)
  • This fantastic video about telling the quality of clothing, done by a fashion designer.

What are some things you have been reading?

Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Monthly Favourites (April)

Leave a Reply

